2023

MILTON UNITED METHODIST CHURCH COUNCIL



Pastor	Nancy White
Church Council Chairperson	JoAnne Cyrus
Vice-Chairperson	TBA
Recording Secretary	Jennie Spoor
Lay Leader	TBA
Lay Member of Annual Conference	Jennie Spoor
Board of Trustees Chair	Ken Eagleston
Finance Committee Chair	Jennie Spoor
Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair	Bill Deel
Children's Ministry Team Chair	ТВА
Mission/Outreach Ministry Team Chair	Randy Doss
Nurture/OlderAdult/Hospitality Ministry Team	ChairTrina Litton
Worship Ministry Team Chair	JoAnne Cyrus
Treasurer	Gwen Reed
Financial Secretary	Brenda Black
E.C.C.H.O. Ministries Coordinator	Robert & Kathy Jackson

Members at Large of Church Council

David & Winalee Blackwood Sue Davis

Ministry Teams

Martha Deel

Bob & Dolores Foster Walter & Becky Smith

OTHER OFFICERS

Alternate Lay Member of Annual Conference Georgina Doss

Alternate Lay Member of District Conference TBA

> Child Protection Coordinator Connie Boggess

> > Church Historian Martha Deel

Comfort Ministry Coordinator Georgina Doss

Communications Coordinator TBA

Cooperative Parish Representatives Bill & Martha Deel

Grace Ministry Coordinator Brenda Black **Kitchen Ministries Coordinator** TBA

Lay Member of District Conference Jean Eads

Membership Secretary [Church Secretary: Wanda Skidmore (Staff)]

Native American Awareness Coordinator TBA

Sunday School Superintendent TBA

United Methodist Foundation Rep. Walter Smith

United Methodist Men Rep. TBA

Youth Coordinator TBA

NOMINATIONS AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE Nancy White, Chair

Exp. 12/31/2023 Bill Deel Sil Riley Exp. 12/31/2024

Jean Eads Kathy Jackson Exp. 12/31/2025

Georgina Doss Jennie Spoor

2023		BOARD OF TRUS Ken Eagleston, C		2023
Exp. 12/31/2023		Exp. 12/31/2024		Exp. 12/31/2025
Joel Boggess		Ken Eagleston		Okey Harless
Gary Cooper		Matt Reed Walter Smith		Ann Shy Payne
		walter Silliti		Bill Starkey
		FINANCE COMM Jennie Spoor, Cl		
<i>By virtue of Office:</i>	Brenda Black Gwen Reed	JoAnne Cyrus Jennie Spoor	Bill Deel (SPRC)	Ken Eagleston Leader]
Additional Members:	John Allie Jane Harless	Martha Deel Walter Smith	Georgina Doss	Dolores Foster
		ARISH RELATION Bill Deel, Chai	ir	rence)
By		Bill Deel, Chai	ir	rence)
By Exp. 12/31/2023		Bill Deel, Chai	ir mber of Annual Confer	rence) <i>Exp. 12/31/2025</i>
<i>Exp. 12/31/2023</i> Bill Deel		Bill Deel, Chai Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer (L <i>Exp. 12/31/2024</i> Bob Foster	ir mber of Annual Confer	<i>Exp. 12/31/2025</i> Robert Jackson
Exp. 12/31/2023		Bill Deel, Chai : Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer	ir mber of Annual Confer	Exp. 12/31/2025
<i>Exp. 12/31/2023</i> Bill Deel		Bill Deel, Chai Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer (L <i>Exp. 12/31/2024</i> Bob Foster	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader)	<i>Exp. 12/31/2025</i> Robert Jackson
<i>Exp. 12/31/2023</i> Bill Deel Randy Doss	Virtue of Office.	Bill Deel, Chai	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader) AMS der Adult/Hospita	Exp. 12/31/2025 Robert Jackson Lara Lawson
<i>Exp. 12/31/2023</i> Bill Deel Randy Doss	Virtue of Office.	Bill Deel, Chai Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer (L Exp. 12/31/2024 Bob Foster Jennie Spoor MINISTRY TEA MURTURE/Old Becky Cooper Sue Davis	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader)	Exp. 12/31/2025 Robert Jackson Lara Lawson Ality Ministry Team N Roberta McCoy Ann Shy Payne
Exp. 12/31/2023 Bill Deel Randy Doss Children's Mi JoAnne Cyrus	Virtue of Office.	Bill Deel, Chai Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer (L Exp. 12/31/2024 Bob Foster Jennie Spoor MINISTRY TEA MURTURE/Old Becky Cooper	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader) AMS der Adult/Hospita Sharon Eagleston	Exp. 12/31/2025 Robert Jackson Lara Lawson Mity Ministry Team n Roberta McCoy Ann Shy Payne
Exp. 12/31/2023 Bill Deel Randy Doss Children's Mi JoAnne Cyrus Jean Eads Nancy Murrell	Virtue of Office.	Bill Deel, Chai : Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer. (L Exp. 12/31/2024 Bob Foster Jennie Spoor MINISTRY TEA ed Image: Spoor Spoo	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader) AMS der Adult/Hospita Sharon Eagleston Kathy Jackson Trina Litton (ch)	Exp. 12/31/2025 Robert Jackson Lara Lawson Ality Ministry Team N Roberta McCoy Ann Shy Payne
Exp. 12/31/2023 Bill Deel Randy Doss Children's Mi JoAnne Cyrus Jean Eads Nancy Murrell Mission/Out Joel Boggess	Virtue of Office.	Bill Deel, Chai : Jennie Spoor (Lay Mer. (L Exp. 12/31/2024 Bob Foster Jennie Spoor MINISTRY TEA ed Image: Spoor Spoo	ir mber of Annual Confer Lay Leader) AMS der Adult/Hospita Sharon Eagleston Kathy Jackson Trina Litton (ch)	Exp. 12/31/2025 Robert Jackson Lara Lawson Ministry Team n Roberta McCoy Ann Shy Payne Becky Smith

VITALITY TEAM Ruth Allie, Chair

Ruth Allie Jean Eads Nancy Murrell Jennie Spoor Nancy White